Check out the map below to see the participating teams across the nation!

Lyon College The University of Iowa
Colorado Christian University North Central Kansas Technical College
Cowley College Unity College
Northwest Kansas Technical College Bemidji State University
Olivet College Itasca Community College
Central Lakes College Pine Technical & Community College
Lake Superior College University of Montana Western
University of Minnesota Crookston Clarkson University
Blue Lights College of Apex Webb Institute
Kent State UniversityOhio University – Athens
University of Akron Mount Aloysius College
Mitchell Technical Institute University of Texas – Permian Basin
College of William and Mary Southwest Wisconsin Technical College
Wilmington CollegeNorth Central Missouri College
Jefferson Community College Lake Region State College
Concordia University WisconsinMcPherson College
University Of JamestownPaul Smith’s College